Menu
Home Page
  • Kilburn Park Road, London,
  • NW6 5XA, 020 7328 0221

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term Start End

Autumn 1

Wednesday 4th September Friday 18th October
INSET Days 1 and 2 Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Autumn Half-Term Holiday Monday 21st October Friday 25th October
 
Autumn 2 Monday 28th October Friday 20th December
INSET Day 3 Wednesday 4th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December Friday 3rd January
 
Spring 1 Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
INSET Day 4 Monday 6th January
Spring Half-Term Holiday Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
 
Spring 2 Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April Friday 17th April
 
Summer 1 Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Summer Half-Term Holiday Monday 25th May Friday 29th May
 
Summer 2 Monday 1st June Friday 17th July
INSET Days 5 and 6 Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July
 

 

Top